Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Categories:

The Senate Judiciary Committe hearings over Brett Kavanaugh's nomination to the U.S. Supreme Court are over.

Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Categories:

Congressional Democrats have very big plans should they win control of the House after the November elections.

Wed, Sep 5, 2018
Categories:

In June, the Supreme Court issued a ruling that banned public employee unions form collecting fees from non-union members. The decision sent shock waves through union headquarters across the country.

Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Categories:

Would-be 2020 Demcoratic presidential candidate Bernie Sanders has a new plan to fleece the private sector, and

Mon, Sep 3, 2018
Categories:

The Senate Judiciary Committee begins its hearings on Brett Kavanaugh's nomination to the U.S. Supreme Court this week.

Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Categories:

New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo's vendetta against the NRA has become so extreme, it's gotten the notice of the ACLU.

Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Categories:

Democrats say they have the energy and the desire to overwhelm conservatives in November.

Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Categories:

You may have heard about measurements of freedom around the world.

Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Categories:

While a lot of national attention is focused on the U.S. House races, where Democrats believe they have a chance at winning a majority, less attention has been placed on the Senate.

Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Categories:

Massachusetts Sen. Elizabeth Warren is laying the groundwork for a 2020 presidential run. How can we be sure? Policy proposals such as her so-called "Accountable Capitalism Act." It has little to do with accountability as is commonly understood.

Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Categories:

Conservative groups backing Judge Brett Kavanaugh's nomination to the Supreme Court aren't taking any chances.

Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Categories:

The president's decision to rescind former CIA director John Brennan's security clearance has caused a great row over executive power.

Pages